New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good natured, busy innkeeper who loves people, dogs and laughter.

Female (69) looking for Male Portsmouth, Dominica

Quick with a joke, loyal friend, not a bad cook, enjoying my retirement years, but still working at what I love which is making people feel welcome at my small guest house. Adore my pets, revel in working in my garden and trips abroad. I love opera, jazz, and classic rock and roll. Baking bread is a passion of mine as well as training courses in restaurants and hotels. Enjoy road trip a and days at the beach. Could not live here without my Netfliks and reading as I am not a bar gal, not much of a drinker at all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInnkeeper. Restaurant / Htel consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsModern Family, Downton Abbey, Call the Midwife but mostly I watch Netfliks.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesMoonstruck , Gone with the Wind, Shawshank Redemption , to name a few
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsAll opera singers, Ella Fitzgerald, Tony Bennett , Willy Nelson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksToo many to start listing here, sorry, we would have to chat about books
Idea of funGetting together with friends to eat and have drinks together. Going on road trips discovering new places. Walking in the woods, but not big hikes! Boating around in a sailboat. Shopping, hey, I'm a woman and we all love to shop!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiver rafting and zip line

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy for a big part of each day and to help to better other people's lives.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and fair, who does not judge others, has an open mind and has a good sense of humour. A handyman would be great too! Nice teeth and a non smoking, non boozing friend to all.
On the first dateGo out to lunch.